You are viewing the results for Eken cup 2019. View the current results for Eken cup 2022 here.

Tyresö Handboll B10 Röd

Registration number: 1167
Registrator: Peter Gomez Östberg Log in
Primary shirt color: Red
Leader: Peter Gomez Östberg
Anders Bohman
Jonas Stark
In addition to the two Tyresö teams, 21 other teams played in Boys 10.

Write a message to Tyresö Handboll